X See who is online -
ESCORT LOCATIONS

Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  Mu... for  Vicky on 05 January 2024
  added by  Ma... for  Anal&BjQueen on 09 October 2023

I met her on Sunday morning for the fifth time in the same week ,she is an elegant lady with exotic skills
She gave me Porn star Experience and money worth .She is well-spoken and straight only charges for what she will deliver .
Her big booty and wet cat made it better she sucked me Soo good has reall big boobs too .
Very thick chubby lady indeed.
I highly recommend her and will surely meet her anytime she is around Kampala.

  added by  My... for  Anal&BjQueen on 06 October 2023

Met Star 2years back as Ruby I was glad to meet her with more intense experience she has gained in her international exposure
she is worthy all the money as she delivers everything as agreed and gives sophisticated services
she took me through my first A’level experience very clean classy and proffesional ,
She has the best blowjob right from before real big booty and boobs .
I can’t wait to see you on your next flight to kampala.

  added by  Se... for   on 08 June 2022

this lady is a cheat u send her transport money she goes mute even stops answering tp calls members don’t fall into her scam

  added by  Mu... for   on 09 May 2022

Amazing big round ass indeed

  added by  Me... for   on 25 April 2022

Beyond Beauty 😍! She is real, so friendly and offers the best service.

Actually I even got caught in my mind to an extent that i didn’t want leave her after the service.

  added by  Da... for  Noreen on 19 April 2022

Freakiest sexiest girl and very nice. Gave me the best lesbian show ever she really is a goddess.

  added by  Pe... for   on 30 March 2022

I really enjoyed this chick yesto……. Worthy every dime felt like home combination of polite, crazy in bed a good rider

  added by  Bi... for   on 18 March 2022

She is the real squirting queen. She takes her time with you and is never rushing. Trust her for the very best service.

  added by  Ka... for   on 12 March 2022

She hospitable . Real deal knows what to do looking forward to meet again

  added by  An... for  Noreen on 04 March 2022

Wow ! I met Noreen yesterday, she is a nice person, kind, friendly, receptive.Her place is clean and organised.

About the sex, she is so sexy, has a warm, tight wet pussy, and has one of the best booties ! It’s soft and well shaped with the butt cheeks.

Doing doggy with her is the best thing that can happen to you, coz the sight and view of that onion booty can make you cum in seconds !

I urge every man reading this review to go fuck her, you will get your money’s worth.

  added by  Zz... for  Nicole(please reach on WhatsApp message or call) on 16 February 2022

Oooh my God this is a dream come this chick is a really thick Godess ,her bum bum is really soft the way she clapped it on my dick😋😋😋

  added by  Zz... for  Nicole(please reach on WhatsApp message or call) on 16 February 2022

Shes humble down to earth and welcoming with a clean pussy.This bae will eat my rent

  added by  Ja... for   on 10 February 2022

Friendly.. Funny.. Great Conversationalist.. Kisses on Point.. Tongue is magic..

  added by  Lo... for   on 07 February 2022

Gorgeous

  added by  Lo... for   on 24 January 2022

Shes the best in this and i highly recommend for those who are looking for profesional service

  added by  Ag... for  Noreen on 20 January 2022

Very Romantic, gives you time ad makes it feels nice with a feeling of a Couple.

  added by  Ag... for  MASSAGE AND MORE on 20 January 2022

The best Place to go for a sensentional Massage and Extras. Very nice ladies who know what they are doing. I will always come for more

  added by  Ag... for   on 20 January 2022

This Babe, she is crazy in Sex, she can ride you and you feel like drawning. Very Friendly, Honest and Clean. Try her out, you will never regret

  added by  Mu... for   on 15 January 2022

Met again and still maintained the squirting,real photos and curves if your looking for an all round escort wone you can go with for even functions this one is complete.water clear,pussy too tight loved eating her she has good taste and clean asshole.wish to see you again worthy every penny lovely body girl

© 2024 Exotic Uganda Escorts | Verified Ugandan Escorts For Hookups