CLOSE

You have to login to view Messages!

Click here for Login / Register

Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Er... for  Ruby on 24 June 2019

All the comments about you were real got your number fromafriend and i was glad when u could let me even learn of the real site..so open minded gorgeous eyes ..lovely face realest curves ..best blowjob..abit expensive but value for money..loved your waters calmelness ..great booty..you really srum..any pusy deal ruby is around#@..evrymoment was worthwhile. Nice english btw..u must exposed..n learned…keep it up ..yr so clean .

  added by  Er... for  Ruby on 24 June 2019

Cant wait to c u again..great curves..clean n organised..best blowjob ..gorgeous eyes and great english there..u changed my perception.of call girls .quite expensv but worthy evry penny..i like the straightness ..n wetness..pusy on point cute face aswel..all the other reviews were indeed real.keep it up.

  added by  An... for  Namazzi . on 24 June 2019

Met her yesterday. Good massage, best-wettest pussy ever!

  added by  De... for  Mildred on 24 June 2019

This is the realest escort ever, the meeting I have had with her, she was awesome. With her sweet, tight , wet, juicy pussy, it was just too good.

  added by  De... for  Mildred on 24 June 2019

From the meeting I have had with her, she has been awesome. She is the best among all. That sweet tight juicy wet pussy was just too good.

  added by  De... for  Mildred on 24 June 2019

Good descent charming girl who loves her job. With awet tight pussy that gives u all ur water desires and agreat deep throat blow job u will over need every minute. thank you for your time pleasure meeting you darling.

  added by  De... for  Maria on 24 June 2019

She is so adorable in bed, with that sweet pussy. It that just too good

  added by  El... for  Chyna Banks on 01 June 2019

she’s gud, open minded, moans and she gat water. oh yo good banks

  added by  El... for  Chyna Banks on 22 May 2019

After being in contact with this girl for long i had to meet her. She’s a good erotic entertainer, open and friendly. Her puffy pussy got me addicted. A definite recommendation!
PS: It’s true she moans sweet

  added by  ma... for  Jennifer on 17 May 2019

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base. Admiring the time and effort you put into your services. Thanks.

  added by  Da... for  Amanda on 15 May 2019

She sucked my dick really well, her pussy is nice, wet and slippery.She came ontop of me and decided to ride my dick, it was just amazing and mind blowing.

But then the moment she made me cum was when we went to the edge of the bed, she sat on my dick and decided to ride it while bouncing her ass on it, that was the end game !!!!!!!

She is worth the money👌

  added by  Ah... for  Cynthia on 15 May 2019

My wife had stressed me at home, so I decided to try exotic. This was my first time calling an escort. I decide to buzz this babe but I was really impressed.she gave me a very good time.mehn. The pussy is watery and tight.Thanks for your time.

  added by  Ed... for  Nice on 14 May 2019

Nice booty/curves so sweet and juicy
better try her

  added by  Do... for  Priscillah on 12 May 2019

She’s a nice, soft caring lady with perfect service. For her wetness it’s so extreme. I loved it keep it up and I have to come back like I told you

  added by  Mu... for  Trina on 11 May 2019

She’s so sweet she can suck so deep and I cum inside her mouth great place

  added by  Er... for  Ruby on 11 May 2019

All the comments about you were real got your number fromafriend and i was glad when u could let me even learn of the real site..so open minded gorgeous eyes ..lovely face realest curves ..best blowjob..abit expensive but value for money..loved your waters calmelness ..great booty..you really srum..any pusy deal ruby is around#@..evrymoment was worthwhile. Nice english btw..u must exposed..n learned.

  added by  Mi... for  Mildred on 05 May 2019

From my talk with her I was the first to meet her from exotic she is abeautiful dimpled clean and conversational girl. She loves her job has asweet wet pussy am glad I met her . With a good bj she gave m made m relax and forget my zibs . She is really awonderful escort

  added by  Zi... for  Mildred on 29 April 2019

I have met her and woooowwww. Thanks for the treat. Guys for all you need in bed I think she’s the right one. Hoping to see you again. Not any other

  added by  Re... for  Ruby on 16 April 2019

So straight to the point .great body..Tight pusy ..baby face..quite expensive but worthy the money..clean shaven cunt ..nice scent..pay her welll and get the best out of her..great escort experience..cant wait to hav u again.lovely Ruby..thought the reviews were lies

  added by  Ro... for  Julia on 11 April 2019

Very good work and yes …calm girl ..looking for agood time..try julia…

© 2019 Exotic Uganda