CLOSE

You have to login to view Messages!

Click here for Login / Register

Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  El... for  Chyna Banks on 22 May 2019

After being in contact with this girl for long i had to meet her. She’s a good erotic entertainer, open and friendly. Her puffy pussy got me addicted. A definite recommendation!
PS: It’s true she moans sweet

  added by  do... for  Niyyat on 22 May 2019

She is clean tho she seems to be not very friendly
I enjoyed her tho

  added by  ma... for  Jennifer on 17 May 2019

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base. Admiring the time and effort you put into your services. Thanks.

  added by  Da... for  Amanda on 15 May 2019

She sucked my dick really well, her pussy is nice, wet and slippery.She came ontop of me and decided to ride my dick, it was just amazing and mind blowing.

But then the moment she made me cum was when we went to the edge of the bed, she sat on my dick and decided to ride it while bouncing her ass on it, that was the end game !!!!!!!

She is worth the money👌

  added by  Ah... for  Cynthia on 15 May 2019

My wife had stressed me at home, so I decided to try exotic. This was my first time calling an escort. I decide to buzz this babe but I was really impressed.she gave me a very good time.mehn. The pussy is watery and tight.Thanks for your time.

  added by  Ed... for  Nice on 14 May 2019

Nice booty/curves so sweet and juicy
better try her

  added by  Do... for  Priscillah on 12 May 2019

She’s a nice, soft caring lady with perfect service. For her wetness it’s so extreme. I loved it keep it up and I have to come back like I told you

  added by  Mu... for  Trina on 11 May 2019

She’s so sweet she can suck so deep and I cum inside her mouth great place

  added by  Er... for  Ruby on 11 May 2019

All the comments about you were real got your number fromafriend and i was glad when u could let me even learn of the real site..so open minded gorgeous eyes ..lovely face realest curves ..best blowjob..abit expensive but value for money..loved your waters calmelness ..great booty..you really srum..any pusy deal ruby is around#@..evrymoment was worthwhile. Nice english btw..u must exposed..n learned.

  added by  Mi... for  Mildred on 05 May 2019

From my talk with her I was the first to meet her from exotic she is abeautiful dimpled clean and conversational girl. She loves her job has asweet wet pussy am glad I met her . With a good bj she gave m made m relax and forget my zibs . She is really awonderful escort

  added by  Zi... for  Mildred on 29 April 2019

I have met her and woooowwww. Thanks for the treat. Guys for all you need in bed I think she’s the right one. Hoping to see you again. Not any other

  added by  De... for  Hannah on 29 April 2019

She’s very interactive, with a good honey pot,

  added by  Re... for  Ruby on 16 April 2019

So straight to the point .great body..Tight pusy ..baby face..quite expensive but worthy the money..clean shaven cunt ..nice scent..pay her welll and get the best out of her..great escort experience..cant wait to hav u again.lovely Ruby..thought the reviews were lies

  added by  Ro... for  Julia on 11 April 2019

Very good work and yes …calm girl ..looking for agood time..try julia…

  added by  Ka... for  Ruby on 31 March 2019

Young, cute &loves what she does. got it the way i wanted it. 👌🏾👌🏾

  added by  Ka... for  Namazzi . on 31 March 2019

Best ever.Be aware of possible addiction 🙈

  added by  ma... for  Magic Touch Massages on 29 March 2019

It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commentators here! mężczyzni roksa

  added by  An... for  Ruby on 29 March 2019

Very sweet, unbelievably beautiful and can get you addicted, Just absolutely lovely in every way. Great Body, elegant & quite the workout! I recommend her and you will have the best TIME EVER. FYI AM SEEING HER AGAIN REAL SOON!!!!

  added by  am... for  Ruby on 25 March 2019

driven by other reviews… I couldn’t wait to meet you am glad u didnt disappoint..calm.clean..conversational very beautiful.. wet juicy tight pussy ..loved every bit of time we spent.. the real meaning of an escort..money well spent..if u need girl around town.girl could squirt😋😋😋😋.Ruby is the deal..

  added by  Ka... for  Ruby on 25 March 2019

Ruby is such a descent Lady so professional and sweet in all ways. I can’t wait to be with her again. She is value for money. Well behaved at that.

© 2019 Exotic Uganda