Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Mi... for  Jessica on 17 March 2018

So sexy and beautiful romantic, very sweet, Really enjoyable and hot on bed

  added by  Ka... for  Doris on 17 March 2018

She’s so amazing, she’s Wat to do, actually she’s perfect

  added by  fl... for  Amanda on 16 March 2018

Sweet sound of a voice..

  added by  si... for  Chyna Banks on 04 March 2018

She’s great having the best services keep it up banks

  added by  Ri... for  Juicy Lynn on 08 February 2018

Had a lovely time with this beauty

  added by  Br... for  Natasha on 05 February 2018

I love your curves and you have some really sexy thighs

  added by  Ja... for  Emmy on 31 January 2018

She is really good at what she is doing

  added by  Ja... for  Emmy on 31 January 2018

She is so sexy

  added by  GO... for  Paris on 31 January 2018

She is Lovely and down to earth, very friendly and highly knowledgeable in what she does. I enjoyed every bit of the time we shared. Try her out and you will agree me.

  added by  Pa... for  Amanda on 31 January 2018


  added by  Br... for  Emmy on 31 January 2018

She’s tall, curvy booty, fun to talk to, spots great manicure, & gave me a nasty blowjob. I’m meeting her again.

  added by  Ma... for  Kasten on 31 January 2018

Nice body. Especially her ass

  added by  Ma... for  Nicole on 31 January 2018

Really hot

  added by  Sa... for  Astrid on 31 January 2018

Best time always

  added by  Ja... for  Emmy on 27 January 2018

She is so sexy, and I had so much fun.

  added by  GO... for  Namazzi on 11 January 2018

she was one of the best things that happened to me this year. We began with a very passionate massage that left me feeling great. it was a professional touch.

We ended up with the best time i can say and say it again. This lady has a stream of water down there . If you need it wet like me she is the one for you. No wonder she is called Namazzi.

  added by  sh... for  sharma on 05 January 2018

slim nice beautiful , attractive with beautiful eyes with long hairs and hopefully she will be soft n sober in nature. this is review before meeting her.

  added by  JS... for  Jessy on 05 January 2018

Sweet as can be, she is a lady of class

  added by  lo... for  Amanda on 02 January 2018

Great, calm and sweet company

  added by  Ka... for  Lexie on 02 January 2018

Very good

© 2018 Exotic Uganda